Analyst Coverage

Analyst Firm Phone Email
Stephen Boland Raymond James (416) 777-7042 stephen.boland@raymondjames.ca
Jeff Fenwick Cormark Securities Inc. (416) 943-6739 jfenwick@cormark.com
Geoffrey Kwan RBC Capital Markets (604) 257-7195 geoffrey.kwan@rbccm.com
Cihan Tuncay Stifel GMP (416) 943-6114 ctuncay@stifel.com
Phil Hardie Scotiabank (416) 863-7430 phil.hardie@scotiabank.com
Graham Ryding TD Securities Inc. (416) 308-4416 graham.ryding@tdsecurities.com
Jaeme Gloyn National Bank Financial Markets (416) 869-8042 jaeme.gloyn@nbc.ca

Equitable Bank is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Equitable Bank's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Equitable Bank or its management. Equitable Bank does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

 

Snapshot

Beta1.58
Shares Outstanding16.9M
Average Volume (10 days)33.0K
Qtrly Dividend (Ann. Yield)$0.37 (1.02%)

Per Share Data

Earnings (TTM)$15.58
Sales (TTM)$69.13
Book Value (MRQ)$97.85
Cash Flow (TTM)$4.16
Cash (MRQ)$0.00

Analyst Views

Current Mean RecommendationBuy
Strong Buy2
 
Buy2
 
Hold0
 
Underperform0
 
Sell0
 

Recent Insider Transactions

Mignardi, Michael Paul
Director or Senior Officer of Insider or Subsidiary of Issuer (other than in 4,5,6)
226
Sell
May 7, 2021
Mignardi, Michael Paul
Director or Senior Officer of Insider or Subsidiary of Issuer (other than in 4,5,6)
226
Buy
Mar 19, 2021
Moor, Andrew
Senior Officer of Issuer
1,000
Sell
Mar 12, 2021
Beutel, Eric Marshall
Director of Issuer
3,400
Sell
Mar 12, 2021
Beutel, Eric Marshall
Director of Issuer
1,100
Sell
Mar 11, 2021

Recent SEC Filings