Analyst Coverage

Analyst Firm Phone Email
Stephen Boland Raymond James (416) 777-7042 stephen.boland@raymondjames.ca
Jeff Fenwick Cormark Securities Inc. (416) 943-6739 jfenwick@cormark.com
Geoffrey Kwan RBC Capital Markets (604) 257-7195 geoffrey.kwan@rbccm.com
Cihan Tuncay Stifel GMP (416) 943-6114 ctuncay@stifel.com
Phil Hardie Scotiabank (416) 863-7430 phil.hardie@scotiabank.com
Graham Ryding TD Securities Inc. (416) 308-4416 graham.ryding@tdsecurities.com
Jaeme Gloyn National Bank Financial Markets (416) 869-8042 jaeme.gloyn@nbc.ca

Equitable Bank is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Equitable Bank's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Equitable Bank or its management. Equitable Bank does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

 

Snapshot

Beta1.58
Shares Outstanding16.8M
Average Volume (10 days)38.4K
Qtrly Dividend (Ann. Yield)$0.37 (1.53%)

Per Share Data

Earnings (TTM)$12.13
Sales (TTM)$70.61
Book Value (MRQ)$89.25
Cash Flow (TTM)$67.31
Cash (MRQ)$0.00

Analyst Views

Current Mean RecommendationBuy
Strong Buy2
 
Buy1
 
Hold1
 
Underperform0
 
Sell1
 

Recent Insider Transactions

Moor, Andrew
Senior Officer of Issuer
5,300
Sell
Nov 25, 2020
Moor, Andrew
Senior Officer of Issuer
5,300
Sell
Nov 18, 2020
Moor, Andrew
Senior Officer of Issuer
5,300
Sell
Nov 18, 2020
Moor, Andrew
Senior Officer of Issuer
1,500
Sell
Nov 18, 2020
Mignardi, Michael Paul
Director or Senior Officer of Insider or Subsidiary of Issuer (other than in 4,5,6)
(486)
Acquire
Nov 11, 2020

Recent SEC Filings